This forum has been merged with the EN forum to create the International Forum. You can find them here.

Discussion Regarding Berimond Compensation

Comments

• Suggest also suspending the Gallantry point decay until the next Berimond starts.  Since we didn't get a chance to get our points up, decaying them now only compounds the negative effect.
  • wen is berimon will be tacking care ov ? i lost all tools use lots ov coins went dong on my title lost troups and migt points i usely always get up ther in beromon but whit it ending aerly i now have troble to get coins back up ,also wy is my ruby offer are always so expensive wen the same offer is to hotter players for way less money it always cost me 100 dollar and moor Canadien money to get them offer , but wen i started playing this game about 3 years a go it woud cost me like 20 dollars  so now wy isthat that i dont get descent offer like i use to ?
  • i also never got the compansation package yet wy is that ?
  • wer is my offer package i never receive anyting ??
  • WE SHOUD GET THE PO PIECE CAUSE I AM SURE ALOT OF US WOULD HAVE EARNED IT.. I KNOW I WOULD HAVE. AND NOT TO MENTION.. WE SHOULD BE ABLE TO KEEP OUR IMPERIAL TROOPS UNTIL THIS IS SQUARED AWAY..
    WARRIORCHRIS69 @ usa 1
  • i steel did not get any compensation wy am i not geting anyting ?
  • edited 13.10.2016
    I spent over 120k rubies, plus all of the coin lost is a huge slap in the face.  The compensation package is a joke.  GGE obviously does not care about the players or else they would be doing the right thing and reimbursing us for our lost rubies and coins! 

This is the lame message I got from GGE CS 
    " Thank you very much for your message. I am sorry, but we are
     not offering currency to any players as part of the
     compensation package. The decision was made to stick to the
     package that was already deployed, and I am unfortunately
     not at liberty to offer any further compensation.

Kind regards,

Name taken out by CM