Home English (US) Update Questions & Feedback
This forum has been merged with the EN forum to create the International Forum. You can find them here.

Discussion: Update - Of Willows and Gems

Comments

• I really don't post often, but this update and the one before it are pure garbage. Ive been playing this game for 4+ years, and I must admit am a heavy ruby buyer... but this is getting ridiculous.  Less coins for nomads is a horrible idea that I'm sure will lead many people to say enough is enough.   Also, this money grabbing new Barimond event is impossible without a TON of money poured into it.  Also, the new glory building and experience buildings are WAY too expensive to get a decent bonus.   One more thing, the price to remove gems is FAR too high.

GGE appears to be a sinking ship (at least with how things appear to be heading).... you would think they want to gain customers, not lose them.

This is nothing against you @CM Popeye , but this is clearly a very unpopular series of updates.

ftdyfyjk @ usa 1
  • CM PopeyeCM Popeye Posts: 1,713
    Yeah, I see that the last few updates have not been received very well by the community. This is the reason I exist, as it is my job to pass your thoughts on to the dev team. They won't always make changes based on my feedback, but I have seen a lot of progress in the last year when it comes to listening to the users. There is still work to do obviously, and seeing this improve is one of my top priorities.

-Popeye
  • neuterable (US1)neuterable (US1) US1 Posts: 757

Fix the problems you have now not create more. Examples, the flash problem, the super lag, do I need to go on?

If it wasn't for the lag, nobody would accidentally heal ruby troops or instantly cash in the wishing well coins. You know they LOVE THE LAG because miss-clicks are their major source of revenue now.
    neuterable, shameless slaughterer of peasants, collector of princesses and fan of homestuck