Home Update Questions & Feedback
This forum has been merged with the EN forum to create the International Forum. You can find them here.

Discussion: Update - New Login Bonus

Comments

• CM PopeyeCM Popeye Posts: 1,713
    Hey guys, I understand some of the issues you are having with this new login bonus system, and I will let the developers know your criticisms. Please keep the feedback coming, and let our support team know if you run into any problems.

Stan
  • Peter John (US1)Peter John (US1) US1 Posts: 837
    Seriously, what is with GGS & Pop Up? Do you guys have Pop Up fetish or something? Now 1 MORE constant pop up every time I login.
  • leeshir (US1)leeshir (US1) US1 Posts: 34
    GGE, you have taken away not improving!  This new login is awful. We now get less? You are not getting any better but worse and selfish!!!!
    leeshir @ usa 1
  • Today I had no log-in bonus at all! Since I started playing I have always had the pick one of three bonus'.
     I collected yesterday at 6 am est , it was day 91 of playing. I log in today and I can not collect as it does not show day 92!!!!

Can anyone explain this issue I am having? Am I the only one?
  • jotto (US1)jotto (US1) Posts: 465
    i really hate the new log in  less prize and cheaper items 

again do NOT like it
    jotto @ usa 1
  • So this upgrade was just to take away 2 of our log-in bonuses? Effectively you just removed part of the bonuses from the later parts of the VIP program.

Should have just put that as the update notes: "Removed the 2 keys bonus from the VIP program".  Would have been a lot more accurate to explain that then try and sugar coat it this much.

WiseDaniel @ usa 1
  • The new log-in isn't bad, but what IS bad is that the log-in rewards page shows up EVERY SINGLE TIME I go into the game, not just when I log in. It's just one more annoying window to close. Can't you just have the window show up when you can collect something?
    Kirith Kirin @ usa 1