Bullies

Any small alliances out there sick of being hit by the big boys and when you ask there leaders for help you get told to stop moaning or they will give you something to moan about they are poison to the game i was hit twice within half an hour today and the second guy must have seen i was on fire bad form and not within fair play rules but you are told to do one when you ask for help please discuss 

Davey 

Comments

• Deth (ASIA1)Deth (ASIA1) Posts: 222ASIA1
    Join a bigger alliance.

Diplomat for Drunken Fist.

I know I'm a noob, no need to tell me again.

• namby (US1)namby (US1) Posts: 6US1
    I am playing the outer realm  and just started  playing  and have been attacked seven times in the first 2 hrs  I have been on. I said something to them about attacking he is a level 31 and I am 11  crisp of bacon or something like that and now he has told me he is going to constantly attack me is there any way to get him to go away 
    namby @ usa 1
  • 7 Times ??? :D Lmfao .. I hit you ONCE! For you being a lvl 11, i couldn't have even hit you more than once in the first 48 hrs. Cry me a river lol
  • @Cris-P-Bacon (US1) the dude @namby (US1) needs to learn his stuff before he tries to lie and get people attacking you  :D  :D
    -MOC
    Don't mess with me.
  • @TurboChicken101 (US1) lol he's a funny kid, calling me names and talking trash in game and then come crying here haha :-)
    And anyone who wants to can attack me :-) .. I'm right there and not hiding behind anyone :)
  • Wasso (INT3)Wasso (INT3) Posts: 2,070INT3
    Please STOP calling normal gameplay BULLYING!  This is how the game is played.  If you cannot handle the concept of armies attacking armies, then this is not the game for you.