Home English (UK) Update Questions & Feedback

We need new Moderators!

ModeratorWe are always on the lookout for talented people to join the team. That means you! If you think you could help us organise and inform the community while entertaining everyone then apply. We need people to help out on the forum, behind the scenes with announcements, on Discord and on our other Social Media channels.

If this is something you think might be of interest to you, HERE

Discussion Thread: February Update Notes

Comments

• Deth (ASIA1)Deth (ASIA1) ASIA1 Posts: 222
    I'm slightly curious as to what the new nobility contest rewards will be like. Other than that this update is pretty boring.

Diplomat for Drunken Fist.

I know I'm a noob, no need to tell me again.

• sir-haba (SKN1)sir-haba (SKN1) SKN1 Posts: 316
    I dont usually complain a lot here, but this update is pretty useless, but maybe its just because that html5 is coming now, so maybe there is some more new stuff waiting for us. maybe they have coded roayl capital only for html5

• Wasso (INT3)Wasso (INT3) INT3 Posts: 3,332
    @BM Fujiwara  any news when next samurai's will be or have they found the fatal bug in it ?

if they've been postponed indefinately an alternative quest needs to be inserted in the ivory queen so people can complete it !
    :smiley:
    Playing Samis on the Test Server.  Along with Nomads and FI at the same time.

Not certain why all at once.  They even had a Original Beri for a couple days.  

Bad news is, lots of glitches...………..
    Good night.
    Sleep well.
    I'll most likely kill you in the morning.

• bernhardt (US1)bernhardt (US1) US1 Posts: 978
    @Wasso (INT3) 

In case you didn't notice, the beri didn't finish and anything you did up to that point on the test server run got wiped out.  They restarted it, and that's when sams, nomads, and fl all showed up at the same time.  Of course ZERO out of GGE.