Home Players ask Players

We need new Moderators!

ModeratorWe are always on the lookout for talented people to join the team. That means you! If you think you could help us organise and inform the community while entertaining everyone then apply. We need people to help out on the forum, behind the scenes with announcements, on Discord and on our other Social Media channels.

If this is something you think might be of interest to you, HERE

How Long Have You Been Playing this Game?

Hello

In this thread please post how long you have been playing this game, your current level, and any fun stories you have :p 

Comments

• millwall97 (GB1)millwall97 (GB1) GB1 Posts: 2,509
    How long: Too long

Level: One level above everyone else

Story: TL;DR
    millwall97 @ Somalia1

tCp90gif

Don't click: https://goo.gl/IC6U01
  • I started playing in September

LL38

One time, my friend and I made this deaf kid mad because he wanted our root beer, but his teacher said no (Well signed "no" because he was deaf) and in a fit of rage he pulled down his pants and tackled his teacher.
    Quit GGE to become a full time forum warrior
  • Shafaet (INT1)Shafaet (INT1) Posts: 1,104
    Been playing since 2014, yet a major n00b at this game.

I had to start all over again because I stopped playing the game for around 5~6 months, but ye, ma lvl's really low :tongue:

fun stories... umm I guess not spending a single penny on this game so I could still retain a social life rather than selling my soul to GGE :trollface:
    The past is a tapestry of what lies ahead
  • overlord90098 (GB1)overlord90098 (GB1) GB1 Posts: 1,796
    The earliest message i have in archive is 37 months ago so prob at least 40 months been playing had an account a around 2012 but that didn't go well 
    overlord90098 @ en 1
    Level 70 non ruby-buyer 
    General of DEFA1
    RIP Rulermichael1