We are once again looking for some awesome new moderators to help us out with keeping
the forum running and playing a crucial part in our Empire community! If
this is something you think might be of interest to you, HERE

PVP accept button

Comments

• And again I don't care about my idea sink or swim but I am sure you said I was a noob first but anyway I cant stop you thinking that way , but I will say as I please when I get silly comment about Hitler statements  from the first comments by mr potato

I am mr.potato, yet I'm not the one asking for this shitty ass PvP button.

Why are you salty?

We gave you feedback, it sucks and you call everyone a noob.
    diaper boy @ USA
    onion god @ AU
  • BIGTtheMULLER (INT1)BIGTtheMULLER (INT1) Posts: 2,097INT1
    Fine , but I as I said before it was an addition it meant nothing but you and you alone made that childish statement about hitler as for the rest I never back down , but I am happy agree to disagree and let it end
    BIGTtheMULLER @ WWW 1
  • okay. I will quote the comment; bc apparently u didn't get what he was actually saying to you:
    Anything involving permission to attack a player is dumb to me.

Did you see Hitler asking for permission to attack?
    what he meant by that was just saying that did he ask permission to attack? as in, u want to be able to ask people to attack them in this game, right? I have to agree with him, too.
    And again I don't care about my idea sink or swim but I am sure you said I was a noob first but anyway I cant stop you thinking that way , but I will say as I please when I get silly comment about Hitler statements  from the first comments by mr potato

I am mr.potato, yet I'm not the one asking for this shitty ass PvP button.

Why are you salty?

We gave you feedback, it sucks and you call everyone a noob.