VPN & Rubies

Comments

• Thanks for the breakdown, I have no personal experience with this issue so I had no idea what the numbers looked like, but I usually don't trust statistics people give without a breakdown. #FakeNewsMedia

I'm not in Europe to be awake and at a keyboard during their business hours, so I miss a lot of the conversations they have. The ones that I've been specifically told are mostly kids.

The numbers being what they are, it seems a much bigger deal than originally made out to me to be, but regardless, we are already planning on starting a discussion with GGS on Monday to approach possible solutions to this problem.
    Friedrich IV US1
    The Prodigal Scrub Returns
  • Perryl (AU1)Perryl (AU1) Posts: 1,234
    Thanks for the breakdown, I have no personal experience with this issue so I had no idea what the numbers looked like, but I usually don't trust statistics people give without a breakdown. #FakeNewsMedia

I'm not in Europe to be awake and at a keyboard during their business hours, so I miss a lot of the conversations they have. The ones that I've been specifically told are mostly kids.

The numbers being what they are, it seems a much bigger deal than originally made out to me to be, but regardless, we are already planning on starting a discussion with GGS on Monday to approach possible solutions to this problem.
    That answer sounds much better to me. Glad you now see why we're making a big deal about it. 

My favorite solution would be for them to lower the cost of some items in rubies. As much as I don't think this will ever happen. There isn't very much in this game that is reasonably priced. 

I definitely regret my spending on GGE. I don't think that's how it's supposed to be, I think I'm supposed to want to share the game with my friends and encourage people to join the game. I've never felt that way. If anything, I'm embarrassed to tell my friends I play this game. If that's how GGE thinks word-of-mouth works, so be it.