Home English (UK) US Migration Content - PvP

We need new Moderators!

ModeratorWe are always on the lookout for talented people to join the team. That means you! If you think you could help us organise and inform the community while entertaining everyone then apply. We need people to help out on the forum, behind the scenes with announcements, on Discord and on our other Social Media channels.

If this is something you think might be of interest to you, HERE

Royal Capital is coming soon

It seems like Royal Capital is coming soon and KON might be able to take it.  let me know what you guys think who is going to take the Royal Capital
KON
MISC
Dream Team
FU 
Grumpy Kings

Comments

• Deth (ASIA1)Deth (ASIA1) ASIA1 Posts: 222
    Me. So lof:allynations :)

Diplomat for Drunken Fist.

I know I'm a noob, no need to tell me again.

• Me. So lof:allynations :)
    In your Dreams Son 
  • Fluffy Unicorns 110%

-John

Member of "The People Who Have Lives"

GGS's Definition of bullying:

• Threatening someone/someone's family/relatives IN REAL LIFE (Usually results in a permanent ban)
    • Calling people excessively vulgar/racist/hateful words/names (Usually results in a 24 hour temp ban)
    Anything and Everything else is perfectly acceptable.

For those of you who think capping/hitting Outposts, Monuments, Laboratories, Resource villages is bullying, go play farmville or mahjong. THIS IS A WAR GAME!!

Got a problem with me? Just say it to my face.

#RIPTestServer2017

Quit the game on 1/14/17

~CK~
  • I think FU is gonna take it

Proud member of AoD
  • Fluffy Unicorns 110%

-John

lol if  KON MISC and DT lets them ahahah :) 
  • Hanzolo (US1)Hanzolo (US1) US1 Posts: 896
    Rusty Maces
    #TheDreamLivesOn

Hanzolo @ Canada1

• If BC: Rusty Maces caps it and keeps it for lets say a month, I will personally send all resources/coins belonging to my alliance to RM.

-John

Member of "The People Who Have Lives"

GGS's Definition of bullying: