We are once again looking for some awesome new moderators to help us out with keeping
the forum running and playing a crucial part in our Empire community! If
this is something you think might be of interest to you, HERE

Come along! Introduce yourself!

Comments

• creid145creid145 Posts: 8
    edited 20.08.2015
    This is my first time here. Never been a gamer so I am not sure if I will stay or not. Just something to do to unwind but not being here every day is costing me to many soldiers and to many resources.

Am looking for the answers to a couple of questions so I guess I will post them here and then go looking to see if I can find a place where they fit better. Here goes.

I attacked a town, then saw I could occupy it, then saw I could send resources to it. Since I had won the battle and occupied the town I thought it would belong to me but the World Map says it still belongs to the same person and I can't see what happened to my resources or the soldiers I sent with the resources but I am still having to feed them. Where did I go wrong?

Okay so I guess I really only had 1 question.

Good to be here
    creid145 @ usa 1
  • Roger1122_kingRoger1122_king Posts: 1
    edited 20.08.2015
    Hi some dumbass used my email to log into this stupid game! If you ever see Roger1122_king online you should know that he uses random emails to join games and exploits the fact that they don't actually check to see that an email is verfied! This company must really not care about it's user's email security! You should ban this account!
    Roger1122_king @ usa 1
  • Dan o Shanter (US1)Dan o Shanter (US1) Posts: 396
    edited 22.08.2015
    creid145 wrote: »
    This is my first time here. Never been a gamer so I am not sure if I will stay or not. Just something to do to unwind but not being here every day is costing me to many soldiers and to many resources.