Home English (UK) Players ask Players

We need new Moderators!


ModeratorWe are always on the lookout for talented people to join the team. That means you! If you think you could help us organise and inform the community while entertaining everyone then apply. We need people to help out on the forum, behind the scenes with announcements, on Discord and on our other Social Media channels.


If this is something you think might be of interest to you, HERE

2 Leaders in Same Alliance!!????

Zenzer (GB1)Zenzer (GB1) GB1 Posts: 2,713
edited 28.09.2014 in Players ask Players
Attachment not found.

Recently i found a alliance that have 2 Leaders!!?? Is it even possible to have 2 leaders??!!
Post edited by Zenzer (GB1) on


No, i don't play on GB1. 


Comments

  • neil33 (GB1)neil33 (GB1) Posts: 1,762
    edited 27.09.2014
    Clear your cache it might solve the problem. If not then I'd say display bug.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

    Proud member of Praetorians

    SO...I get conned out of rubies and support refuse to give them back. But when a ruby player does the same as me they get them back? This to me is point blank evidence that support and GGE don't give a fuck about us non ruby buyers...

    http://prntscr.com/93xafb

    Still think MeepMeep is one mad patty!
  • Zenzer (GB1)Zenzer (GB1) GB1 Posts: 2,713
    edited 27.09.2014
    neil332 wrote: »
    Clear your cache it might solve the problem. If not then I'd say display bug.

    Nope, cleared cache and everything. It still shows 2 alliance leaders.


    No, i don't play on GB1. 


  • theking52theking52 Posts: 116
    edited 27.09.2014
    Zenzer wrote: »
    Nope, cleared cache and everything. It still shows 2 alliance leaders.

    may be it is a bug
    theking5 @ www 1 or international 1
    theking5 @ www 2 or international 2
    theking5 @ India 1
    theking5 @ USA 1
    theking5 @ Australia 1
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    GGS and NOMADS wasted mine troops and defeated (dirty nomads) kill them and get the tablets
  • neil33 (GB1)neil33 (GB1) Posts: 1,762
    edited 27.09.2014
    Most likely a display bug then.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

    Proud member of Praetorians

    SO...I get conned out of rubies and support refuse to give them back. But when a ruby player does the same as me they get them back? This to me is point blank evidence that support and GGE don't give a fuck about us non ruby buyers...

    http://prntscr.com/93xafb

    Still think MeepMeep is one mad patty!
  • Raymondmay11 (US1)Raymondmay11 (US1) Posts: 18,376
    edited 27.09.2014
    Report it to GGS Support.
    Raymondmay11 @ usa 1


    5f631c22-c4f0-4fd6-a9cf-847937db9bca_zps4dd2804epng


  • SJainSJain Posts: 359
    edited 27.09.2014
    This 1000% a bug our member can also see an alliance with 2 leaders
    RETIRED FROM THIS GAME
    NOT BECAUSE OF RUBY UPDATE BUT
    BECAUSE OF SLAVERY IN OUR SERVER
    CAPITAL & METRO IS EASY TO CAPTURE BUT SLAVERS MAKE IT HARD AND THEY PLAY UNDER PRESSURE OF BOSS ALLY
    WE ARE PROUD THAT WE DIDNT DID ANY SLAVERY AND DIED FROM THE GAME WITH PROUDNESS.........
    WE FOLLOWED NO PLAYER MADE RULES
    LONG LIVE WS2
    INDIAN SERVER
    [email protected]@K EMC DOD CHV WITH PLAYER MADE RULES
  • Zephyrus (GB1)Zephyrus (GB1) GB1 Posts: 159
    edited 28.09.2014
    it not a bug

    When the main leader goes into ruins, the second in charge, aka deputy or war marshall will get leadership along with the current leader, until the ruins come back or gets deleted

    I stand alone, Guess I knew it all along
  • jollyjack82jollyjack82 Posts: 6,105
    edited 28.09.2014
    no thts not wt happens


    the leader goes to ruins and then the dep gets made leader and ex leader dep
    jollyjack8 @ en1 - Recruiter of New Vision
    mayO1xP.png
    King jollyjack8, level 48 (I haven't done quests since level 19 unless it was a good one)
  • theking52theking52 Posts: 116
    edited 28.09.2014
    no thts not wt happens


    the leader goes to ruins and then the dep gets made leader and ex leader dep
    in int1 leader went to ruins but sergant didn't get the crown why?/???
    theking5 @ www 1 or international 1
    theking5 @ www 2 or international 2
    theking5 @ India 1
    theking5 @ USA 1
    theking5 @ Australia 1
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    GGS and NOMADS wasted mine troops and defeated (dirty nomads) kill them and get the tablets
  • Cornet6 (US1)Cornet6 (US1) Posts: 1,740
    edited 28.09.2014
    Joao Tomas wrote: »
    it not a bug

    When the main leader goes into ruins, the second in charge, aka deputy or war marshall will get leadership along with the current leader, until the ruins come back or gets deleted

    No, Jollyjack is correct. When the leader goes to ruins, the second in charge becomes leader but the leader becomes deputy so what is displayed above should never happen. As those above me said, probably just a display bug, most likely doesn't affect the game play at all.
    Cornet6 @ usa 1
    Cornet6 @Canada 1 #TheDreamLivesOn

    Proud Founder of AAG

    http://www.associatedalliances.com/
  • Cornet6 (US1)Cornet6 (US1) Posts: 1,740
    edited 28.09.2014
    theking52 wrote: »
    in int1 leader went to ruins but sergant didn't get the crown why?/???

    Was there another member of higher status?
    Cornet6 @ usa 1
    Cornet6 @Canada 1 #TheDreamLivesOn

    Proud Founder of AAG

    http://www.associatedalliances.com/
  • theking52theking52 Posts: 116
    edited 28.09.2014
    Cornet6 wrote: »
    Was there another member of higher status?

    only 2 members are in that alliance
    king is in ruins and sergeant is active
    theking5 @ www 1 or international 1
    theking5 @ www 2 or international 2
    theking5 @ India 1
    theking5 @ USA 1
    theking5 @ Australia 1
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    GGS and NOMADS wasted mine troops and defeated (dirty nomads) kill them and get the tablets
  • root4root4 Posts: 47
    edited 28.09.2014
    Hmm, not the first time I have heard of or seen nonsensical data displayed, but it doesn't affect actual game play apart from being confusing.
    I found that these kind of discrepancies often go away if you log out then log in again.
    root @ en 1

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file