Home English (UK) Technical Assistance

We need new Moderators!


ModeratorWe are always on the lookout for talented people to join the team. That means you! If you think you could help us organise and inform the community while entertaining everyone then apply. We need people to help out on the forum, behind the scenes with announcements, on Discord and on our other Social Media channels.


If this is something you think might be of interest to you, HERE

Problemes de se loguer avec Firefox...

CoLi (INT2)CoLi (INT2) INT2 Posts: 17
edited 15.11.2013 in Technical Assistance
Pourquoi je n'arrive pas a me loguer avec firefox? Quand j'essaie elle me met comme le mot de passe ou l'utilisateur n'est pas correcte et quand j'essaie de mettre mon adresse mail elle me met comme l'utilisateur n'existe pas... Tandis que avec chrome c'est ok...
Post edited by CoLi (INT2) on
Never give up...

Comments

  • KHANRuler6KHANRuler6 Posts: 4
    edited 15.11.2013
    helo goodgame studios i have found a multiaccountent player which is harrasing to me his name is T-man
    I want to delete this account
    KHANRuler6 @ en 1
  • CM ArcanineCM Arcanine Posts: 4,626
    edited 15.11.2013
    Hi CoLi2,

    We only offer support in the English language on these boards. If you can rewrite your message in English I will gladly help you as best as I can!

    Regards,

    Steve.
  • CoLi (INT2)CoLi (INT2) INT2 Posts: 17
    edited 15.11.2013
    Hi CM Arcanine sorry for my english... :P
    I have problems to login with firefox. When i put the username and the password he told username or password wrong... When i click to forgot password and i put my mail adress he told player not found... With chrome everything is ok...
    Never give up...
  • CM ArcanineCM Arcanine Posts: 4,626
    edited 15.11.2013
    Hi CoLi2,

    Please make sure you are connecting to the correct server first of all. You can see which server you are connecting to at the bottom of the login page shown here:

    09dP0Y3.png

    If this does not resolve the issue, please try clearing your cache. This should allow you to login afterwards.

    Hope this helps!

    Regards,

    Steve.
  • CoLi (INT2)CoLi (INT2) INT2 Posts: 17
    edited 15.11.2013
    Thank u Arcanine... That was the problem...
    Never give up...

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file