Home English (UK) Technical Assistance

We need new Moderators!


ModeratorWe are always on the lookout for talented people to join the team. That means you! If you think you could help us organise and inform the community while entertaining everyone then apply. We need people to help out on the forum, behind the scenes with announcements, on Discord and on our other Social Media channels.


If this is something you think might be of interest to you, HERE

Desert fortress bug

BadgameBadgame Posts: 399
edited 18.07.2013 in Technical Assistance
Why doesnt the fortress have any castle gate defense?

No such castle does not have a gate
Post edited by Badgame on
Badgame From the World 2

My name is Badgame because i thought this game gonna be bad, because its a "goodgame" empire

signature_ice2hacf.png

Comments

  • Potangina namanPotangina naman Posts: 95
    edited 15.07.2013
    evidence pls
    Potangina naman @ usa 1
  • chridan12chridan12 Posts: 3
    edited 15.07.2013
    Who cares if it doesn't show up, its there
    a waffle is a wafle no matter how lumpy ...or messed up......or tatse bad......because it is still made with the same molecules........unless you really mess it up
    chridan12 @ usa 1
  • edited 15.07.2013
    Never noticed that, but i don't think it shows for any fortress
  • Ante55Ante55 Posts: 1,156
    edited 15.07.2013
    It is there for me, and I am pretty sure it is a display bug
    Ante55 @ skn 1 "Really you are actually reading this?!" ?(

    Need info about RBCs? Click on this Link!
    http://deathorgloryalliance.blogspot.in/

    Watch my new idea of a new event! Click on this link ! http://en.board.goodgamestudios.com/empire/showthread.php?59572-New-Event-The-Conquest-of-Forlarn-Valley&highlight=forlarn

    Also please use the search function!
  • DClucasDClucas Posts: 159
    edited 17.07.2013
    Maybe you had a commander that reduced the castle gate's defence to 0? if it had, say 40% bonus and you had 40% reduction on castle gate, it would appear as "castle gate: 0%".
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

    Who said there should be more ways to get rubies and coins?

    Level 60 :)
    International 2
    Alliance: Black Legion
  • jema3 (US1)jema3 (US1) US1 Posts: 1,110
    edited 18.07.2013
    Mine have no gates either. And other displays show 0% gate if my commander takes it down.
    jema3 @ usa 1

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file