Home English (UK) Players ask Players

We need new Moderators!

ModeratorWe are always on the lookout for talented people to join the team. That means you! If you think you could help us organise and inform the community while entertaining everyone then apply. We need people to help out on the forum, behind the scenes with announcements, on Discord and on our other Social Media channels.

If this is something you think might be of interest to you, HERE

capturing outpost of high level player

Bingo13Bingo13 Posts: 6
edited 19.07.2015 in Players ask Players
Hi, I just started playing and understand the game prety well.
Just one things makes me think.
Near me I have a player which is much higher in level than I am (62 to 13).
That players castle and outpost are completely on fire and there are no troops.
I checked with spionage and attacked catsle and outposts. Brings me a lot of resources.
I am now wondering what will happen when I conquer his outpost. It has buildings of much higher level than I myself could build.

1, Do the buildings stay as they are after conquering the outpost?
2. How do I put out the fires after conquering the outpost?
Post edited by Bingo13 on
Bingo @ nl 1

Comments

• DClucasDClucas Posts: 159
    edited 19.06.2013
    Yes the buildings stay there after you capture it (although some will go into rubble). :) You put out the fires by clicking on the building and clicking the picture of the spanner at the top. (or you can auto-complete it all with rubies)
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Who said there should be more ways to get rubies and coins?

Level 60 :)
    International 2
    Alliance: Black Legion
  • immortaltechimmortaltech Posts: 224
    edited 19.06.2013
    DClucas wrote: »
    Yes the buildings stay there after you capture it (although some will go into rubble). :) You put out the fires by clicking on the building and clicking the picture of the spanner at the top. (or you can auto-complete it all with rubies)