Home Players ask Players

We need new Moderators!

ModeratorWe are always on the lookout for talented people to join the team. That means you! If you think you could help us organise and inform the community while entertaining everyone then apply. We need people to help out on the forum, behind the scenes with announcements, on Discord and on our other Social Media channels.

If this is something you think might be of interest to you, HERE

New Colossus Event!

EPICJ0SHEPICJ0SH Posts: 63
edited 30.12.2012 in Players ask Players
in the news icon it states that there will be a new event called the "Colossus" event. It seems you have to build some kind of statue or something.

Has this event been done before?
Post edited by EPICJ0SH on
EPICJ0SH @ usa 1

Comments

• swag like ohio3swag like ohio3 Posts: 1,853
    edited 30.11.2012
    not that i know of and i have been playing for 8-10 months!completely new and cant wait.isnt a colossus those huge buildings where people watch fights back in acient times?
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC] Destiny Awaits...
  • EPICJ0SHEPICJ0SH Posts: 63
    edited 30.11.2012
    not that i know of and i have been playing for 8-10 months!completely new and cant wait.isnt a colossus those huge buildings where people watch fights back in acient times?

no, what you are taking about is a colosseum, a colossus is a huge statue of some sort

so maybe we build a statue?
    EPICJ0SH @ usa 1
  • Alex : awesomAlex : awesom Posts: 481
    edited 30.11.2012
    i have stues
    I FEAR NO EVIL BEACUSE IM THE BADDEST BEAST IN THESE LANDS

Trolled up awesomesauce
  • JJ5542JJ5542 Posts: 1,580
    edited 30.11.2012
    Dont get your hopes up, probably a let down like the last 2.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    JJ554 @ WWW 2, and..... Korea 1
  • JonBerserk7 (US1)JonBerserk7 (US1) Posts: 9,135
    edited 30.11.2012
    maybe it will be cool though! Come on guys, we got to think positively, not negatively like JJ.
    JonBerserk7 @ usa 1
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]