Home English (UK) Players ask Players

We need new Moderators!

ModeratorWe are always on the lookout for talented people to join the team. That means you! If you think you could help us organise and inform the community while entertaining everyone then apply. We need people to help out on the forum, behind the scenes with announcements, on Discord and on our other Social Media channels.

If this is something you think might be of interest to you, HERE

When was this game created?

FlyingpigzFlyingpigz Posts: 294
edited 05.09.2012 in Players ask Players
Whenever I see the posts people make, I always look at their join date, and rarely any of them are older than mine? Did I happen to join the game when it began or do players tend to leave before they've played for a year? I've been playing for about 11 months.
Post edited by Flyingpigz on
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
Favorite Qoute:
-Hahaha, hahaha. Now you're just being cute. I can't GO to Pigfarts, Potter. It's ON MARS. You need a rocketship. Do you have a rocketship, Potter? I bet you do. You know, not all of us inherited enough money to buy out NASA when our parents died. Look at this! Look at this! It's Rocketship Potter! Starkid Potter! Moonshoes Potter! Traversing the galaxy for intergalactic travels to Pigfarts!" (Act 1, Part 4) -Malfoy

Comments

• evets4evets4 Posts: 3,798
    edited 05.09.2012
    I think you can find this on the company page: http://www.goodgamestudios.com/jobs/company/

It says they were founded in 2009, I don't know about this game though..
    evets4 @ usa 1
    Retired From Goodgame Empire
    Coordinates: 715:639 | |
    (Former)General of The Impervious
    http://theimpervious.webs.com
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • fdgfgfg3fdgfgfg3 Posts: 432
    edited 05.09.2012
    i am older than you i have played GGS since the Old Good game Poker was here good times!!!!
    and the Old Good game mafia!!!!
    And When
    Good Game Hercules
    Good Game Heros
    Was Still here