Way to many low level castles in Crows & FC's.

Comments

• Lmao - the castles were generated on average castle numbers 4 (?)  yrs ago - if you spy 70's these days most  70 plus castles have over 1500 .

Bloodcrow castles have more troops than Foriegners as is a more recent event - at the point of typing today i've hit 12 castles and gained 87,131 glory using about 1800 red flags !

:blush:
    dandelion1958 @ en 1

Am still playing 6 years on ! - hi lvl 800 on new yrs eve (2017/18) !

Leading the Targaryens - PS interested in joining - PM any officer in Game :-)

PS in top200 on uk 1 never botted or used a VPN - that's why it took 5 yrs to get to leg 800
  • Thanatos (RO1)Thanatos (RO1) Posts: 246RO1
    Stop hitting foreigners and bloodcrows, it's a waste of time & resources.
    Hit some offline players to maintain glory points.
    q S r @ ro 1
  • Muffins 2.0 (ASIA1)Muffins 2.0 (ASIA1) Posts: 2,941ASIA1
    I have been playing empire for 4 years... it has been a pain to get very low targets most of the time especially when you want to get glory. Loads of banners have to be wasted on small targets to get tiny bit of glory...and some lucky person gets a good target and wins the event. It`s so unfair....Goodgame studios should do something about this... Each player must get equal amounts of targets of different levels....i mean with more armies...atleast give us 2 castles to attack with more armies....

People who have suffered this pain also please support this discussion so Goodgame hears it..

Hope to get a reply.
    We always get shit targets, but gge won't change it as they make money out of boosters, tools, men to get good targets. I've hit over 200 and am only a top 100 player so not one of the elite, and I have never got past 6m
    Really?
    I don't really think they make so much money right now from bc/fl events.
    If they change the defense, and increase it, won't ppl buy more troops/flags and tools for them?