Home English (UK) Update Questions & Feedback

We need new Moderators!

ModeratorWe are always on the lookout for talented people to join the team. That means you! If you think you could help us organise and inform the community while entertaining everyone then apply. We need people to help out on the forum, behind the scenes with announcements, on Discord and on our other Social Media channels.

If this is something you think might be of interest to you, HERE

Discussion Thread: February Update Notes

1235»

Comments

• Deth (ASIA1)Deth (ASIA1) ASIA1 Posts: 222
    The new rewards for the nobility contest look pretty good. I'll be interested to see the full extent of them. Any other way to get construction tokens is great.

Diplomat for Drunken Fist.

I know I'm a noob, no need to tell me again.

• dliu3 (US1)dliu3 (US1) US1 Posts: 461
    Has anyone noticed that upgrading barracks to level 6 knocks off your build item? I'm using a level 4 troop recruitment item (+80 troops per slot)

Halp lol
    Proudly a member of Kings All on US1!

GENERATION 37: The first time you see this, copy it into your signature on any forum and add 1 to the generation. Social experiment

(thanks @Link c0p (GB1) )

================
    Can we talk about games thats not gge yet? Or is this still north korea?
    Sir,
    Pease be polite!
    As you may know, Boo Masters is the ony aliance officially recognized by the DPRK Gaming Cub (North korea).
    Why would you call our sponsor a "dictatorship?"
    shut up @forestw (AU1)
    ================

• Herveus (AU1)Herveus (AU1) AU1 Posts: 11,051
    Has anyone noticed that upgrading barracks to level 6 knocks off your build item? I'm using a level 4 troop recruitment item (+80 troops per slot)

Halp lol
    yep noticed the same

You need or want help to become a better player shoot me a message in the forums or here I'll gladly help you out for free

In h
    ibernation nov2019-now
  • JYT (US1)JYT (US1) US1 Posts: 895