Discussion Thread: HTML5 Switch

Comments

• This is a nightmare !  I have been using a chrome browser so I thought I should have no problem. A few weeks ago I was unable to get to my account. I have asked for help.  I can sometimes get to my account and see my castle but it disconnects and says my own account belongs to somebody else- I have always had the same name and account.  I have been playing for three years and was on level 70 but I keep ending back at level 1 and the system does not recognize me.  I have changed password and have erased history but with no improvement. 

This is getting ridiculous - after playing the game for years I should not have to start over. 

Mighty Tag
  • blackflames (US1)blackflames (US1) US1 Posts: 169
    This is a nightmare !  I have been using a chrome browser so I thought I should have no problem. A few weeks ago I was unable to get to my account. I have asked for help.  I can sometimes get to my account and see my castle but it disconnects and says my own account belongs to somebody else- I have always had the same name and account.  I have been playing for three years and was on level 70 but I keep ending back at level 1 and the system does not recognize me.  I have changed password and have erased history but with no improvement. 

This is getting ridiculous - after playing the game for years I should not have to start over. 

Mighty Tag
    there is a server select drop down menu in the bottom middle of the screen. It will default to int3, make sure to click it and change to us1. assuming you are us1 given your forum names tag.
    blackflames @ usa 1
  • PomPoko (AU1)PomPoko (AU1) AU1 Posts: 13

I just freaking scrolled through 11 pages of this annoying as forum. WHY DON'T Y'ALL HAVE THREADED COMMENTS??!

I was looking for my comment. I helped out some people who couldn't afford a new computer and told them how they can run Empire. I either couldn't find it or you guys deleted it.