We are once again looking for some awesome new moderators to help us out with keeping
the forum running and playing a crucial part in our Empire community! If
this is something you think might be of interest to you, HERE

Discussion Thread: Outer Realms - Ranking points & Rewards

2»

Comments

• flug (NL1)flug (NL1) Posts: 728NL1
    This game has not done much to keep my interest in it lately. The number of active players around my main had dropped to about a tenth of what it was a year ago. Guess they lost interest also. Most updates don't work correctly at first and you have a test server!  Use the test server for what you have it for to test things!!!!!!! There are 4 main events that are actually 2 events because they are the same events. One is a pig and the other is a pig with lipstick on. Every time GGS tries to add an event or something they announce it, try to start it than find out it has lots of bugs. Use the test server!!!!!!! I miss the game that I started playing. 
    same here

" Every time GGS tries to add an event or something they announce it," it sound like the ninethe worldwonder and then all you see is a copy:)   
    flug @ nl 1
  • AWC  (US1)AWC (US1) Posts: 320US1
    Why does it take 10 days after the event to receive rewards? Says in the event description,  "... will receive rewards after 10 days."

Why the delay issuing rewards from the event?
    "Towards thee I roll, thou all-destroying but unconquering whale; to the last I grapple with thee; from hell’s heart I stab at thee; for hate’s sake I spit my last breath at thee. Sink all coffins and all hearses to one common pool! and since neither can be mine, let me then tow to pieces, while still chasing thee, though tied to thee, thou damned whale! Thus, I give up the spear!"
    - Moby Dick, Herman Melville

http://classiclit.about.com/od/mobyd...mobydickqu.htm
  • Muffins 2.0 (ASIA1)Muffins 2.0 (ASIA1) Posts: 2,941ASIA1
    AWC (US1) said: