We are once again looking for some awesome new moderators to help us out with keeping
the forum running and playing a crucial part in our Empire community! If
this is something you think might be of interest to you, HERE

My Goodbye

Hello all,

As you read by the title this is my goodbye to everyone in the forums, ive been playing this game for almost 6 years on and off. 

2 days ago I ran into a pole on my pushbike, I suffered a mild concussion. If I wasn't wearing a helmet I wouldn't even be writing this, either being dead or still in hospital. 

I think this crash was a good wake up call that life is too short to waste. Imagine, 17 year old boy that has spent almost half his life on a game dies. What a life he lived. 

This game has destroyed my life - from losing job opportunities to losing friends. The game is now too pay to win. Not only do you invest large sums of time in to it, but you also have to waste real money. 

There is a point in every man's life where he needs to stop playing castle games - Albert Einstein

But seriously, everyone please quit. It's better for everyone, especially the people around you. 

Peace out. Love yous <3
Please update the Kingdom League event to a real 'ranked' event. The current event is very bad, and very unfair - I am not being placed with players on similar skill level by any means, I have dominated the last 8 out of 12 days by over 500% compared to other players, the remaining 4 a player dominated me by over 500%.

I am writing this in my signature to avoid cluttering the forums, but having the message everywhere. 

Comments

• Good luck with that head injury and thank God you managed to escape the game, your wallet will thank you later.
  • Muffins 2.0 (ASIA1)Muffins 2.0 (ASIA1) Posts: 2,939ASIA1
    I'm not good at saying goodbye.
    But good luck in real life mate.
    I'm pretty sure you had a lot of fun in this server, the time you played here.So,if you ever think to come back. Chose asia 1.