Home General Discussion

We need new Moderators!

ModeratorWe are always on the lookout for talented people to join the team. That means you! If you think you could help us organise and inform the community while entertaining everyone then apply. We need people to help out on the forum, behind the scenes with announcements, on Discord and on our other Social Media channels.

If this is something you think might be of interest to you, HERE

Anyone recognize these two?

2»

Comments

• kookiekooks (US1)kookiekooks (US1) US1 Posts: 259
    You threaten or bully any member other member of an alliance I am an officer of, I can guarantee you  will be on the outside looking in.

And good for them being members of Dream Team 4 years ago.  But the game has changed tremendously in that time.  So their past experience holds little weight.

kookiekooks @ usa 1
  • Anybody who feels "bullied" over the internet needs to grow some skin, people are rude/mean on the internet because they know there will not be any consequences IRL, this is a pixel game, nothing should be taken seriously. If someone is bothering you, block them, GGS implemented that feature for a reason.

-DB
  • We were nothing but nice to sixx. I broke my neck to help him. I even showed him how to use lightshot to protect his  rv's. The highest level should not be banned just the lowest level, *(which would be sixx). He stabbed my dad in the back hurting him with his fallacies Tell . ruby i'm sorry she had to be drawn into this, My dad is disabled and having a hard time getting around. i asked him to help me manage our sub cuz i cant do everything. Thats how he started playing i put my name on the line for sixx even getting sixx into our sub. and this is how he repays us. I am like an elephant who never forgets
  • hge (US1)hge (US1) Posts: 986
    So @FabulousCO (US1), Did your account get banned, did your dad's get banned, or did no-ones get banned?  If either of you need help I'll provide as much as I can.