Home English (UK) US Migration Content - Community

We need new Moderators!

ModeratorWe are always on the lookout for talented people to join the team. That means you! If you think you could help us organise and inform the community while entertaining everyone then apply. We need people to help out on the forum, behind the scenes with announcements, on Discord and on our other Social Media channels.

If this is something you think might be of interest to you, HERE

Hi

im new to this game and forums this game is very fun so far 
About Me:

Sex/Gender: Male

Lives: Akron Ohio Usa

Music: Pitbull Taylor Swift Demi Lovato Daya fall out boy imagine dragons (To Name A Few)

Psn: KingOfKingz1113

Sports: Yankees Akron Rubberducks lightning steelers and nets and buckeyes

Tv: WWE Impractical Jokers simpsons Mlb NBA NHL NFL College football (To Name A Few)

WWE Superstars: Paige (The Diva Of Tommrow/Anti Diva) John Cena (The Franchise) Dean Ambrose (Lunatic Fringe) Shane McMahon (Shane O Mac) (Nameing A Few)
Queen Paige :)

Comments

• Graycat (US1)Graycat (US1) Posts: 9,990
    welcome to the forums :)

if you have any questions about the game, feel free to post on the forum or ask me :)
  • im new to this game and forums this game is very fun so far 
    About Me:

Music: Pitbull Taylor Swift Demi Lovato Daya fall out boy imagine dragons (To Name A Few)

Tv: WWE Impractical Jokers simpsons Mlb NBA NHL NFL College football (To Name A Few)

WWE Superstars: Paige (The Diva Of Tommrow/Anti Diva) John Cena (The Franchise) Dean Ambrose (Lunatic Fringe) Shane McMahon (Shane O Mac) (Nameing A Few)
    Those ladies are awesome  singers.... :)

Image result for taylor swift gif                 Image result for       Demi Lovato   gif         
              Taylor Swift                                       Demi Lovato                        Daya

I also like          Katy Perry                        and                        Christina Perri  B)