Home US Migration Content - Community

We need new Moderators!

ModeratorWe are always on the lookout for talented people to join the team. That means you! If you think you could help us organise and inform the community while entertaining everyone then apply. We need people to help out on the forum, behind the scenes with announcements, on Discord and on our other Social Media channels.

If this is something you think might be of interest to you, HERE

Players Vs. Players

Comments

• The Nurse, 

PizzaWarrior5 Vs Molson Beer
    Now on the Australia server.

200k, finally
  • Beer and Pizza?  Hmmm.. this should be interesting.... :p

Image result for valentinesday gifImage result for valentines day gifImage result for valentines day gif

• Deth (ASIA1)Deth (ASIA1) ASIA1 Posts: 222
    I don't know.

Me vs Teddy ben, asia or us.

Diplomat for Drunken Fist.

I know I'm a noob, no need to tell me again.

• 5555s and US

Morentz vs Jimmy Brewer
  • Morentz

Me vs The Carnifex

Member of "The People Who Have Lives"

GGS's Definition of bullying:

• Threatening someone/someone's family/relatives IN REAL LIFE (Usually results in a permanent ban)
    • Calling people excessively vulgar/racist/hateful words/names (Usually results in a 24 hour temp ban)
    Anything and Everything else is perfectly acceptable.

For those of you who think capping/hitting Outposts, Monuments, Laboratories, Resource villages is bullying, go play farmville or mahjong. THIS IS A WAR GAME!!

Got a problem with me? Just say it to my face.

#RIPTestServer2017

Quit the game on 1/14/17

~CK~
  • The Carnifex

ULTIMO 1 vs. Cobalt
    Diaper Boy @USA

(╯°□°)╯Lets Partai! (╯°□°)╯  
    Proud member of SF OUTLAWS

• The Carnifex

ULTIMO 1 vs. Cobalt
    Cobalt (when he is actually active)

Diaper  Boy vs Negan

• Threatening someone/someone's family/relatives IN REAL LIFE (Usually results in a permanent ban)