Home Players ask Players

We need new Moderators!


ModeratorWe are always on the lookout for talented people to join the team. That means you! If you think you could help us organise and inform the community while entertaining everyone then apply. We need people to help out on the forum, behind the scenes with announcements, on Discord and on our other Social Media channels.


If this is something you think might be of interest to you, HERE

Can you choose what resource to loot?

Warkingdom123Warkingdom123 Posts: 36
edited 24.01.2015 in Players ask Players
Is there an option to loot a resource of your choice(eg. Food) from an enemy you're attacking? My friend told me you can and if you can how do you do it?
Post edited by Warkingdom123 on
Warkingdom123 @ en 1

Comments

  • Raymondmay11 (US1)Raymondmay11 (US1) Posts: 18,376
    edited 23.01.2015
    You can do it. On the screen that shows the horses and the time to reach your target, their is a box that reads "Focus plundering on:"
    Raymondmay11 @ usa 1


    5f631c22-c4f0-4fd6-a9cf-847937db9bca_zps4dd2804epng


  • Highness Ho (GB1)Highness Ho (GB1) Posts: 2,763
    edited 23.01.2015
    You can do it. On the screen that shows the horses and the time to reach your target, their is a box that reads "Focus plundering on:"

    Focus on plundering
    King Highness Ho @ en 1
    I AM A DUDE
    I don't buy rubies

    Want a certain castle to go up in flames??? Visit My Bounty Hunting Thread!

    Forum member of the month March 2015 WOOOHOOO!!!! Thanks all!!!

    “The greatest victory is that which requires no battle" (rubies) ~Sun Tzu

    I am Catman! The New SuperHero!!!

    Member of the Cat family, including Graycat,Elliotell
  • Salty Pretzel (US1)Salty Pretzel (US1) Posts: 208
    edited 24.01.2015
    I don't know that it is available to all levels (or it could be I didn't notice it at lower levels).
    Salty Pretzel @ usa 1
  • Monkey17179 (GB1)Monkey17179 (GB1) Posts: 1,382
    edited 24.01.2015
    Yes it is possible it's on the same page as when you chose which horses you want
    Monkey-En1

  • Raymondmay11 (US1)Raymondmay11 (US1) Posts: 18,376
    edited 24.01.2015
    I don't know that it is available to all levels (or it could be I didn't notice it at lower levels).

    I think you have to be at a certain level........
    Raymondmay11 @ usa 1


    5f631c22-c4f0-4fd6-a9cf-847937db9bca_zps4dd2804epng


Sign In to comment.