Home Archives Bugs

Organic Market - Customers Not Completing Orders & Other Issues

JVD (US1)JVD (US1) US1 Posts: 2,784
edited 09.09.2016 in Bugs
A lot of the customers are running away with my goods and not paying for them :(
Post edited by WascallyWabbit (FormerMod) on

Comments

• FIONA25 (IT1)FIONA25 (IT1) IT1 Posts: 10,665
    edited 18.08.2016
    italy inform you that the woman vendor at the market
    He does not accredidato eggs, regularly paid.

excuse me for not speaking perfect English

edit: threads merged (black-.-angel)
    Post edited by black-.-angel (FormerMod) on
  • The farmer market guy that has his hand up is in two places - one in his normal place and one across from drive of the library (I would post a screen shot but am not able to upload for some reason)
  • jess_d (US1)jess_d (US1) US1 Posts: 3,515
    That's happened to me twice already. I'm just a noob & can't afford to give things away. :(
  • hamsterine (INT1)hamsterine (INT1) INT1 Posts: 16
    edited 17.08.2016
    there are no drobs of objects and the costumer doesnt give some Money for products

customer works now
  • Thanks for posting this, will keep an eye on that area and stay away from them. The same 2 with the same request have been on my farm for about an hour now.
  • Muslim Farmer (US1)Muslim Farmer (US1) Posts: 118
    edited 18.08.2016
    Happened to me too .. and I confirmed it by checking how much of hte product I have, then I clicked on the customer and my product decreased but my money did not increase.  It happens with some of the customers and not all of them.

It also happened to me and another co-op member that some customers did Not take the product nor pay.  The amount of the product was the same before and after clicking on the customer.  And the customer left after clicking on them.

Posts Merged | Cuddly

Post edited by CuddlyFoxes (FormerMod) on
  • FIONA25 (IT1)FIONA25 (IT1) IT1 Posts: 10,665
    I left the farm with the exit button.