Home EN Player introductions

Join the official Goodgame Big Farm Discord today!Join our Big Farm Discord Server

Are you looking for a community of like-minded farmers to discuss your farming experience with? Look no further than the GoodGame Big Farm Discord Server!

Our server is the perfect place to connect with other farmers from around the world. Whether you're looking to chat about strategy, share tips and tricks, or just make new friends, our community has got you covered.

And that's not all - as a member of our Discord server, you'll also have access to exclusive giveaways and other special events. It's the perfect way to stay up to date on all the latest news and updates from GoodGame Studios.

So what are you waiting for? Join the GoodGame Big Farm Discord Server today and start connecting with fellow farmers from all over the world. Just click here to join the fun!

Hello All

B)I am so happy to have found this Game. I LOVE it already and i just started playing today. I would love to get into a Coop so that i can meet some Fantastic people and learn and Grow in the game. Anyone accepting Brand New people into their Coops? I'm an adult player who is planning on being on Daily. 

Birdie B 

Comments

• RosyStarlingRosyStarling Moderator, Guest Posts: 4,718
    edited 10.09.2021
    Hi there and welcome smiley

Feel free to ask for help and advice here.  There are a lot very knowledgeable BigFarmers here that will be very willing to help.

CrazyBigFarm, as Heathcliff says, has a lot of good of good information and tutorials. Unfortunately it has not been kept up to date recently so it may out of date and all the new stuff missing

The GGSWiki is HERE and is as up to date as possible. It is in German. I have it set to auto translate

And of course you can also join the BigFarm Discord community HERE

There we chat about anything and everything, as well as helping each other with tips and discussing BF strategies 

To find a co-op