Home EN General Discussions & Questions

Join the official Goodgame Big Farm Discord today!Join our Big Farm Discord Server

Are you looking for a community of like-minded farmers to discuss your farming experience with? Look no further than the GoodGame Big Farm Discord Server!

Our server is the perfect place to connect with other farmers from around the world. Whether you're looking to chat about strategy, share tips and tricks, or just make new friends, our community has got you covered.

And that's not all - as a member of our Discord server, you'll also have access to exclusive giveaways and other special events. It's the perfect way to stay up to date on all the latest news and updates from GoodGame Studios.

So what are you waiting for? Join the GoodGame Big Farm Discord Server today and start connecting with fellow farmers from all over the world. Just click here to join the fun!

opinions

ive been playing this game for many years now,was a simple funny way to pass some time here.right now i see the game getting more complicated and repetitive, to many things at the same time, to many currencies( wwc coins,lucky coins , diamonds ,monument coins) not to mention dollars and temp currencies, too many bugs and errors. same rewards over and over when we are lucky to get them right.boring events like HWE. ive been many times one step away to leave this game and im still here ONLY because of people and friends i made in this game. in my opinion (surely noone in GGS will consider it) things must change. first the game in my opinion should become more simple again. a new package of revamped decos and buildings should make things more atractive. some new events, possibly short ones. the game should be more affordable for more people( i understand is a bussines, but if GGS will listen a little more to us they will NOT loose money) a new calendar with new events removing some boring silos for example, less CC, the integration of some currencies with each other. and so