Home Discussion Corner for the official announcements

August 25 Hotfix: Temporary Deep Sea Changes & more! - Discussion

Comments

• FarmerCli (US1)FarmerCli (US1) US1 Posts: 2,334
    Being that I am not a programmer, I am not sure how difficult those kinds of things are....it might be like breaking an egg into a bowl and then trying to put it back into the shell without breaking the yolk...maybe the direct approach you are suggesting is undoable like my broken egg illustration, but maybe having to go through and do an indirect  workaround through digits and data might be what they are doing, I don't know.....So I wait and see.
    Why would someone flag this?

Not one thing said was derogatory and it is not spam.

Someone goes around flagging post that have said nothing wrong and that is unfair. I get flagging if there was cussing, nasty talk, something derogatory but it seem like someone goes and flags for no reason at all. Maybe there should be a you flag to much cage.  
    I certainly did not mean my original post as anything derogatory, it is just that I understand that a game like this must truly be so very complex that the folks must have to be working very hard and we should not expect a simple turn of a switch to fix everything and that we should be patient with the experts and let them do what is needed.  I apologize if it was taken wrongly.

Photo taken by FarmerCli  (Front Porch View of Elk grazing in pasture) 2015

• GazFarmer (AU1)GazFarmer (AU1) AU1 Posts: 92
    It seems the format of deep sea fishing is here to stay , but would respectfully ask that fishing holes include an even spread of all the fish available , seems to be more herring and tuna than anything else, maybe more holes , or is it just seasonal Ha Ha , please consider
  • FarmerCli (US1)FarmerCli (US1) US1 Posts: 2,334
    Well, I think they are trying....I just got 2 pools with the swordfish group in it....so maybe you will too! Keep up the hopeful heart!  <3o:)