Home EN General Discussions & Questions

Join the official Goodgame Big Farm Discord today!Join our Big Farm Discord Server

Are you looking for a community of like-minded farmers to discuss your farming experience with? Look no further than the GoodGame Big Farm Discord Server!

Our server is the perfect place to connect with other farmers from around the world. Whether you're looking to chat about strategy, share tips and tricks, or just make new friends, our community has got you covered.

And that's not all - as a member of our Discord server, you'll also have access to exclusive giveaways and other special events. It's the perfect way to stay up to date on all the latest news and updates from GoodGame Studios.

So what are you waiting for? Join the GoodGame Big Farm Discord Server today and start connecting with fellow farmers from all over the world. Just click here to join the fun!

Beginner

Prateek2908Prateek2908 Posts: 34
In my profile it shows i am a beginner... Will it change by itself or do we have to change it. If changes are made what are the new posts one hold ??
Post edited by Prateek2908 on

Comments

• Latten (DE1)Latten (DE1) Posts: 6,246
    edited 06.05.2014
    It will change depending on your forum posts (or whenever a mod or CM is in the mood for a custom name tag^^)
  • Prateek2908Prateek2908 Posts: 34
    edited 06.05.2014
    When can I expect such a custom name tag :p:p:p:p
  • wahaj23wahaj23 Posts: 592
    edited 06.05.2014
    Well, only three custom tags have been given out by now (to me, SuperSpaceGirl and Prince Krishna2) They will, as far as I know, be given on big forum events or if a member does something really special.
  • Uncle Willy (AU1)Uncle Willy (AU1) AU1 Posts: 74
    edited 06.05.2014