Home EN General Discussions & Questions

Join the official Goodgame Big Farm Discord today!Join our Big Farm Discord Server

Are you looking for a community of like-minded farmers to discuss your farming experience with? Look no further than the GoodGame Big Farm Discord Server!

Our server is the perfect place to connect with other farmers from around the world. Whether you're looking to chat about strategy, share tips and tricks, or just make new friends, our community has got you covered.

And that's not all - as a member of our Discord server, you'll also have access to exclusive giveaways and other special events. It's the perfect way to stay up to date on all the latest news and updates from GoodGame Studios.

So what are you waiting for? Join the GoodGame Big Farm Discord Server today and start connecting with fellow farmers from all over the world. Just click here to join the fun!

The different farms

(I am completely new to the game I haven't played long, and I could just be dumb.)
 When the game says "temporary farm" do they mean the farms like flower farm and other farms like that, or something else?

Comments

• Temporary farms are just that., temporary. They are usually seasonal. Island farms, Viking farm, Candy farm etc. They last a certain number of days and then expire and you only have a certain amount of time after that to spend your winnings. The current Temp farm is Viking farm, As of this post it lasts another 7 days.

Gourmet farm, Flower farm, and Obsidian farm are all permanent farms. 

Dream world farms are also "temporary" lasting only a few days but with accelerated construction times but aren't considered temp farms in the game's nomeclature.
  • jules (US1)jules (US1) US1 Posts: 24