Home EN General Discussions & Questions

Join the official Goodgame Big Farm Discord today!Join our Big Farm Discord Server

Are you looking for a community of like-minded farmers to discuss your farming experience with? Look no further than the GoodGame Big Farm Discord Server!

Our server is the perfect place to connect with other farmers from around the world. Whether you're looking to chat about strategy, share tips and tricks, or just make new friends, our community has got you covered.

And that's not all - as a member of our Discord server, you'll also have access to exclusive giveaways and other special events. It's the perfect way to stay up to date on all the latest news and updates from GoodGame Studios.

So what are you waiting for? Join the GoodGame Big Farm Discord Server today and start connecting with fellow farmers from all over the world. Just click here to join the fun!

DEEP SEA FISHING!!

Hi Farmers,

I am relatively new to this game, been paying this game for about a year or so and have reached level 98. I was in a coop of 4 members till I was at level 93 or 94 and found that I was having good fun playing the game. No pressures at all, in any sense of the word. As I was the moderator or leader of the coop, I always mentioned to the coop members that the only requirement was that they needed to enjoy themselves. We remained as a small coop and I guess I was the most active member in it as I enjoyed the game, playing it almost everyday.

I am now a member of another coop, a much bigger one than what I was in, its fun, but totally different to what I was used to.

Anyway, what I was wanting to ask, was this. I have bought a fishing boat, a speedboat, equipped it with what was available and am ready to go fishing...but cant seem to find out how to send out the boat.  :(  :/  I have seen in other members farms, that they have ponds of various sea fish and shell fish, like Herrings & Tuna, Lobster, Crabs Etc.